Assassination of a High School President

(2008)

Starring: Mishca Barton, Reece Thompson, Bruce Willis

Rated R for a reason. What I thought was a teenager movie, really isn’t. There is lots of nakedness. I failed to see the ‘R’ rating. Since I’m older than dirt, it’s OK.

I’ve never heard of Reece Thompson, he kinda reminds me of a really young Tom Cruise. Like in his puberty years and WAY before that Scientology crap.

The ‘movie people’ put this under Comedy as well as Mystery and Crime… I guess since I laughed like once, maybe twice if you really stretch it, then you could call it a comedy. But we’re talking a fine line here.

Assassination was pretty good for what it was, had me guessing ‘who dunnit’ until the end.

Leave a Reply

