Fair Game

2010

Starring: Naomi Watts, Sean Penn and Sonya Davison

I really didn’t realize how political this movie was going to be and how irritated it was going to leave me.

As far politics and government, like this movie, I do my best to pick and choose what I read. I have to say, I had never heard of what had happened in this movie. None of it surprises me though. Government/Politics = Corruptions/Lies.

Anyway, Naomi Watts did well I guess. I’m not much of a fan and I can never remember that I don’t really like her acting until she’s on my screen.

Sean Penn, however; HOLY HELL! He was the perfect person to cast as the husband. I’d like to see him up at the White House kickin’ a little ass. If it wasn’t for his fantastic performance I think I would have done a little multitasking through the movie.

So, if you’re in to watching movies about how screwed up our government is, then I recommend this movie. If you really don’t want to know then just walk away… far, far away…

Leave a Reply

