Skyline

2010

Starring: Eric Balfour, Donald Faison and Scottie Thompson

Holy crap this was crap! This was the biggest B rated flick I’ve seen in a while. Aliens snatching humans, gee… I think I’ve seen that before. COME ON! I can’t believe this movie even got backing.

A bunch of no-name actors that weren’t very good and a crappy movie makes me doubly glad I didn’t waste any money on a trip to the theater. I’ll count this as my Netflix freebie.

I’m giving this movie an actual rating, 5 big steaming piles of poo!

Dear Colin and Greg Strause,

I WANT MY 94 MINUTES BACK!

Thanks,
Disgruntled Movie Watcher

2 responses to this post.

  1. thx for saving me 94 minutes of my life

    Reply

Leave a Reply

