Due Date

2010

Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Zach Galifianakis and Michelle Monaghan

Due Date wasn’t as funny as I thought it was going to be but it did have a few funny parts. I found that I spent most of the movie annoyed with Ethan (Zach Galifianakis), someone just needs to turn him the hell down.

Robert Downy, Jr is great a portraying characters that are wound a bit too tight. He is great in Due date. I am wondering if he was able to keep a straight face through most of his scenes with Zach.

Since I got my movie from Netflix the bonus material was unavailable (I really hate that) so I have no idea if there were bloopers or not. I really miss that feature (that’s a bigass hint Netflix).

Anyway, check it out if you haven’t already and tell me what you thought. Don’t be shy, leave your mark in the comments…

(min 1:40 and 1:50 kill me)

Leave a Reply

