Hall Pass

2011

Starring: Owen Wilson, Jason Sudeikis and Christina Applegate

I wasn’t overly impressed by Hall Pass. There were some funny parts, but mostly I found myself bored.

I mean really, a get out of marriage for a week pass. If my spouse suggested that to me I would immediately think they were the one that wanted to fool around. Wouldn’t you? Such crap. Marriage is sacred, don’t f*** with it.

I’ll be giving Hall Pass two paws up because I laughed so hard at one scene I couldn’t’ breathe, but that’s it.

If you enjoyed it, that’s all cool. For me… it was somewhat of a waste.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Nice Review! Although, I didn’t laugh as much as I would have liked to, I was still happy to see The Farrelly Brothers back to their raunchy form. Also, Wilson and Sudeikis make an amusingly goofy pair. Check out my site whenever you can!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

