Cars 2

2011Cars 2

Starring (the voices of): Owen Wilson, Larry the Cable Guy and Michael Caine

I was a little disappointed in Cars 2. With five years in between pictures you would think Pixar would have done a better job making Cars 2 a little more entertaining.

In several places I found my attention waning. If it wasn’t for Mater and his silly antics I would have definitely fallen asleep.

I can’t say that I would recommend this movie, it’s just a flop. Well, maybe if you are looking for something to watch while trying to nap.

Pixar… If you plan a Cars 3 (let’s hope not), please review the first Cars film and do a little more of that and a lot less of Cars 2.

Leave a Reply

